Archive | 7:47 am

Guest Blog over at Valley & Co

16 Nov

Champagne dessert for two: sounds rather fine to me.

This is the guest blog post I put together for Aleah + Nick while they are enjoying NYC. And I am a little tad jealous… If you haven’t noticed yet, traveling could easily be my full time job!

So I pulled a couple of my friends, Kendall and Lindsay on a Sunday afternoon to create this little inspiration shoot, which is achievable by all as long as you put a little time in it. I leave you with one board and you should go and see the rest of the post over at Valley and Co…

The Team:

Concept by Steph Dunant + Kendall Hunt + Lindsay Woodall
Photography by Steph Dunant
Wine Charms: Kendall Hunt for BubbleRock on Etsy
Clock: Gareth Killip for BubbleRock on Etsy
Buntings: GiggleBerry
Model: Kendal Hunt

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.