Moving on… To another blog :)

24 Nov

I am a little sad to think this blog may not be used now as I have almost finished the website and can use the incorporated blog there.

So this blog will be no more. For now. When I started it very slowly almost two years ago, I really didn’t expect it would take me where I am now. I have met some amazing people who have shown support the whole way through. I have talked about Sarah, Robin’s sister and how much I miss her.

We have also mentioned our trips, shared our worries and excitement and now we are moving to a new level of our blogging life. I will come by this blog again. Leave note, thoughts. Just like it was meant to be.

Inspire Me is not over. It’s just ever changing but it will never be over. I will keep checking in. I hope you do too!

So find us now on BUBBLEROCK and even though it doesn’t look like it, you can COMMENT… Just need to find out how I can make that more obvious.

Miss you always ‘Little  Big’…

2 Responses to “Moving on… To another blog :)”

  1. Lena November 24, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

    A big congrats on the move! I’m sure it’s bittersweet, but the new blog will be nothing short of amazing!

    • Steph November 24, 2010 at 2:55 pm #

      Thank you for the support. It means a lot to me. Thank you :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

