Settled vs. Crazy

29 Oct

I’m not trying to lean towards utter craziness and total lack of consideration but wouldn’t life need to be infused with some elements of foolishness, unsettled, untamed spark to revive your interest in it and not feel you are kind of imprisoned in a routine!?
Don’t get me wrong! I got a pretty sweet deal of a life and I wouldn’t want a different one – as in someone else’s or starting from scratch but I would certainly change it, for the better! Ina considerate level of craziness… Following me here??
Let’s just pick up the pace, bring spark, and introduce a ban to unnecessary boredom!

Leave a Reply

