Jessica Photography

12 Jun

I have found it!

The photographer that I was looking for and that I could ‘afford’. Ok. My budget for photos has gone up and I realised I needed to consider investing in a photographer. I can DIY a lot, but I cannot DIY a photographer.

So – there is something about Jessica Photography that spoke to us straight away with Robin; her style, her composition, her ideas… After reviewing some of her work on Facebook and going to meet her, it was decided. She was the one.

Here is a sneak peek at my favourite shots. Will post more a bit later!

The retro style and the composition are two things I look for in a photographer and I really love the ‘not-so-perfect’ framing of this shot. We are far from wanting formal photos. We want fun and gorgeous shots, just like these ones.

Leave a Reply

