A mum-to-be session

23 Jun

I had the privilege to shoot another ‘mum-to-be’ session last weekend and to be honest, I wasn’t expecting my photos to come out so great. I barely retouched them. The lighting was spot on, and the effects I wanted to achieve were achieved.

We didn’t move from her flat. Just took advantage of plenty of natural light flooding through massive windows.
The day turned out sunny when it was raining hard in the morning (which didn’t help with some ideas I had in mind for dramatic, rainy shots) but I am nonetheless impressed and happy with the end result.

2 Responses to “A mum-to-be session”

  1. Brancoprata June 23, 2010 at 10:47 am #

    She is beautiful!! Congratulations your pics are amazing!

    • Stephanie June 23, 2010 at 11:02 am #

      Thank you Sofia… She is amazing indeed. I was lucky to have such a beautiful model. Made the shoot so easy and photos beautiful.

Leave a Reply

