Sneak Peek – Favour Tags

9 Jul

So tomorrow is the event at The Boutique Bride – we’re launching the ‘one-stop-shop’ for brides in Auckland and New Zealand.

I have prepared little favours to showcase bubblerock studios in the goodie bags (beside an amazing package giveaway!) and this is the sticker I have created for the favours. It is only a sneak peek and I will make sure I take photos of the final product to post it here.

And if there is interest, I may put the psds of this sticker available for download.

And I did this all myself so I am rather proud. Let me know what you think! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

