Short Wedding Dress

20 Jul

With my most recent post, I thought I would add a couple of designs I have seen from the bridalcookie.com blog. I am generally not a big fan of short dresses for weddings but those two are definitely cute and in the right setting and for the right person, it would be a total success.

Enjoy.

3 Responses to “Short Wedding Dress”

  1. Lindsay July 20, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    Cute dress! I’ve never been a fan of short ones either, but i kinda like the short version of the one that Carrie wears in the Sex and the City movie – http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/41379

  2. Steph July 20, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    Yes. That is such a cute dress. I agree.
    I just think everyone cannot pull it off, but those who can, well it really works for them!

    • Katja August 10, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

      I love it! Very sexy but stylish at the same time.

Leave a Reply

