A walk in the park

3 Aug

We had our engagement shoot this weekend and although I don’t have the photos from our photographer yet (Jessica Higueras – and yes, she is amazing!), we have a sneak peek image (or two) from the mighty Rolleiflex camera from Robin’s dad – Larry!

As you can appreciate (being a ‘photographer’ myself), I am not the most comfortable in front of the camera but it was a fun experience and we had some many cool ideas with Jessica and I cannot wait to have a few shots to share with you guys.

But for now. I will leave you all with this.

3 Responses to “A walk in the park”

  1. Brancoprata August 4, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    So nice to see pictures of you Steph… you are one GORGEOUS bride, i tell you that!!

    • Steph August 4, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

      I don’t like pictures of me, that’s why I love being behind the camera and there is a few things I would now have done differently in hindsight but I have all the confidence in the world in my photographer to have snapped a couple of good ones 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Short Film Session « Inspire me… - August 12, 2010

    […] Aug Although just another sneak peek, I have this time a little more to share. Jessica from Jessica Photography launched her new idea […]

Leave a Reply

