Crisp as a winter’s night

9 Aug

On my way home from the train station, I took a couple of shots back towards Auckland. It was a cold, crisp night tonight and the 7D gets the ‘crisp’ concept just so perfectly. Enjoy.

5 Responses to “Crisp as a winter’s night”

  1. Steph August 9, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

    Those small photos really don’t give the 7D justice. When you look at them big, you see how clear and sharp they are.

  2. Brancoprata August 9, 2010 at 11:49 pm #

    I see you are putting the 7D to good use!! These are amazing!!

  3. Steph August 10, 2010 at 8:49 am #

    And it is just the beginning with little thought put into those. Wait and see when I think, plan, set up! (I hope! haha)

  4. Rog August 11, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

    Hey Steph, thanks for your support and kind words about me and my Dad. It did not go unnoticed.

    • Steph August 11, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

      Rog – I cannot understand what you have been through as I am lucky to have both parents alive still but I can only support and send kind words to someone who has been inspiring me lately. I love your work and you have one amazing wife indeed. I am more than glad it may have made a little difference for you that I said something x

Leave a Reply

