Short Film Session

12 Aug

Although just another sneak peek, I have this time a little more to share. Jessica from Jessica Photography launched her new idea ‘the short film session’ with us. We were her first couple for a new concept and let me tell you, she will be getting more, for sure.

I am not one to like myself in photos (that’s why I own a camera and spend most of my time behind it) but those photos are really cool. More to come, I am sure.

6 Responses to “Short Film Session”

  1. Kate/MagnoliaRouge August 12, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    They look gorgeous Steph… can’t wait to see more!

  2. Brancoprata August 12, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    GORGEOUS!!!! Please share some more images with us…. you guys make such a beautiful couple!!! 😉

    • Steph August 12, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

      Thank you girls for your nice and supportive comments. Jessica is awesome. A great photographer and she totally puts you at ease. Yet, I still feel more comfortable behind the camera 🙂

      • Naomi August 14, 2010 at 7:43 am #

        You do make an amazing couple. The night you teased me with some photos I commented. I cannot wait to see more. What a gorgeous bride you will make, Steph. Still trying to crash in France!! Hubs will be in Geneva so you never know! xoxoxo! More pics please!

  3. Alison August 16, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    these are so beautiful steph!! great practice for the wedding too :-)) xo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Short Film Session « Inspire me… -- Topsy.com - August 12, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kate Holland, Stephanie Dunant. Stephanie Dunant said: Another sneak peek in our Engagement Shoot with Jessica Photography | Short Film Session: http://wp.me/pq5Lm-8z […]

Leave a Reply

