Travel inspiration

10 Sep

I cannot spend too much time working on the computer when I am on holidays, can I?

However, the good news (or bad) is that I am back on track with the Internet and I will be able to upload and tell more of our world tour stories! But for now, I will only leave you with a couple of shots for our trip so far. Two photos that seem to have made people talk!

Later!

One Response to “Travel inspiration”

  1. Brancoprata September 12, 2010 at 2:38 am #

    Oh my… Steph you are such a huge artist!!

Leave a Reply

