…So I am back…

13 Oct

Yes. Six weeks away on a trip around the world and now  back to reality and the biggest one of them all? I have just over four months to finish planning my wedding and boy there is a lot of things to do.

In six weeks, I met and reconnected with some amazing people and for this first post back holidays, I would like to dedicate it to long time friends and new found friends. To those who are here to support you no matter the time and distance.

There is no other thing that is worth more than friends and family and guys, I just want you all to know how much I love you (super cheesy but I don’t care!)

Photography by André Teixeira from Brancoprata.

3 Responses to “…So I am back…”

  1. Sarita October 14, 2010 at 8:28 am #

    I want the photos and the full version 🙂

  2. Steph October 14, 2010 at 11:21 am #

    Soon Sarita. Let’s catch up soon! 😛

  3. Brancoprata October 20, 2010 at 10:32 am #

    ;)))) That was a FUN night!!!! ;)))) Miss you sweetie!

Leave a Reply

